Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Logo



Hint: Second largest coffeehouse after starbucks in USA

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Connect






The ans is twitter.
1st pic is of biz stone( co- founder)
2nd of evan williams( co- founder)
3rd is of twitter feed



Saturday, March 20, 2010

Identify the cute lady??



Gayatri Reddy ( owner of Deccan chargers)

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Identify this famous web enterpreneur



Hint: This person helped Obama in becoming the President..


Chris Hughes( Co- founder of Facebook)

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Sitter????

Hindustan Times was the 1st Indian newspaper on Kindle. Give me the name of !st Indian magazine on kindle and which organisation owns the magazine?



India today owned by living media

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Sitter



Who is the Author?

Answer: Fake IPL player

Friday, March 12, 2010

Old Logo


Answer: Canon or Kwanon

Guess??

X is a financial service provider with offices worldwide and is headquarterd at Netherlands. Food and agribusiness is the main focus of X. X also has the highest credit rating (AAA) awarded by Standard & Poor.

Hint: Think FIH World Cup

Answer: Rabobank

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Only 4 small guyz.....

This product has been launched by Lamprecht AG, a leading condom manufacturer in Switzerland, for 12-14 year olds after a Swiss government research revelation that 12 to 14-year-olds don't use sufficient protection when having sex. Name the famous brand.


Answer: Hotshot

Congressional IQ

How much do you know about our nation’s leaders? Take this quiz to learn more about some of the longest-running congressmen of the twentieth century.

Thursday, March 4, 2010

Guess???

1. Recently, Archies launched a new kind of cards for this years Valentines Day. They are first of its kind in the country. What are they?

Answer: Homosexual Cards



Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Connect



Answer: Connect is Enron scandal
Accenture which was previously Arthur Anderson was involved in the scandal
The person is Jeffrey Skilling the CEO of Enron at the time of scandal
The book was about Enron Scandal

Saturday, February 6, 2010

Identify




Hint: This person knows what the CEO wants you to know..

Answer: Ram Charan

Friday, February 5, 2010

Guess the Logo


Answer: Kookaburra

Saturday, January 30, 2010

Identify??


Answer: Logo of The Hindu

Sitter



Identify the logo?

Answer: logo of Vinod Chopra Films

Friday, January 29, 2010

Identify the Logo


Answer: Embraer, Brazilian Aeronautics company

Connect



Answer: Connect is MS windows 95
Matthew Perry and Jennifer Aniston of Friends starred in a sitcom to promote windows 95
Chicago was the code name of MS windows 95

Sunday, January 24, 2010

What is the relevance of this pic??



Answer: Hyper inflation in Zimbabwe
The pic indicates that a 100 billion currency note is needed to purchase 3 eggs

Sunday, January 10, 2010

Connect from the Tata world


Answer: Connect is Tata Eye
Collaboration of Titan and essilor